2018 Moody Men's Soccer

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-4
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 7
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .096
Shots/ game 10.4
GAA 3.73
September
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 4-1
Concordia Chicago
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Grace Christian (Mich.)
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Rockford
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Cancelled
Illinois Tech
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Greenville
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
Maranatha Baptist
A
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Andrews
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Cancelled
Ripon
H
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Loyola (Ill.)
A
Thu Oct 18
at
3:00 PM
Andrews
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Emmaus
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
3:00 PM
Lakeland
H