2018 Moody Men's Soccer

Overall 3-10
Pct. .231
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.46
Shot % .138
Shots/ game 10.6
GAA 3.35
September
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 4-1
Concordia Chicago
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Grace Christian (Mich.)
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Rockford
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Cancelled
Illinois Tech
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Greenville
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
Maranatha Baptist
A
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Andrews
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Cancelled
Ripon
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 5-1
Silver Lake
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 4-0
Loyola (Ill.)
A
Thu Oct 18
at
Final - 2OT
L, 4-3
Andrews
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emmaus
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Lakeland
H
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
North Central (Minn.)
A