2019-20 Moody Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Wed Aug 28
at
Roosevelt
7:00 PM
A
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Calumet Col.
7:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 05
at
Oakton Community College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Ind.-Northwest
2:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Rockford
4:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
North Central (Minn.)
@ Rockford, IL
6:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Mount Mary
@ Rockford, IL
10:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Maranatha Baptist
@ Rockford University , Rockford, IL
2:00 PM
N
Wed Sep 25
vs
Robert Morris
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Grace Christian (Mich.)
5:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Mount Mary
7:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Calvary
@ Dubuque, IA
1:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
at
Emmaus
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Emmaus
5:30 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Oakton Community College
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Mount Mary
TBA
A