2018-19 Moody Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-15
Pct. .211
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-9
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Pts per game 61.6
FG % 37.7
3PT % 32.7
FT % 65.0
Reb per game 31.8
Ast per game 12.7
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 88-57
Judson (Ill.)
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 90-53
Siena Heights
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 76-65
North Central (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 102-48
Calumet Col.
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 72-48
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 108-39
Fontbonne
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 107-49
Great Lakes Christian *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 113-45
Purdue Northwest
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 64-59
Dayspring Bible College
A
January
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 68-48
Andrews University
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Cancelled
Indiana
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 95-88
East-West U.
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 70-65
Maranatha Baptist
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Cancelled
Emmaus
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Cancelled
Lincoln Christian
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 87-55
Emmaus
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 87-78
Dayspring Bible College
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Cancelled
Maranatha Baptist
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 95-65
Indiana
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 83-80
Great Lakes Christian *
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 83-81
Providence-Manitoba %
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 73-70
Calvary Bible %
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 72-58
Maranatha Baptist %
@ Pollard Fieldhouse
N
* Conference
% Post season