2018-19 Moody Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
Judson (Ill.)
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
3:00 PM
Siena Heights
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
7:00 PM
North Central (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 10
at
3:00 PM
Calumet Col.
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
2:00 PM
Great Lakes Christian
A
Tue Dec 04
at
7:00 PM
Purdue Northwest
A
Thu Dec 06
at
7:00 PM
Dayspring Bible College
A
January
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Andrews University
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
A
Tue Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
Indiana
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
East-West U.
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist
@ Chicago, Ill.
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
Emmaus
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Emmaus
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Dayspring Bible College
H
Tue Feb 12
at
7:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
Indiana
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Great Lakes Christian
H